• (715) 852-3000
Each year the Board of Education accepts applications from high school sophomores and juniors to serve as Student Representatives.  Two to three Board members interview applicants and make recommendations to the full Board.
The Student Representative term is September 1 to May 31.  Representatives are expected to attend all Board meetings, which are held on the first and third Mondays of each month from 7:00-9:00pm (unless otherwise noted) in the ECASD Administration Building (500 Main Street, Eau Claire).
Although Student Representatives do not have voting rights on the School Board, Representatives are an important resource to the Board because they can directly represent student experiences across the District.
Interested students should contact their school Principal for more information.

2024-2025 Student Representatives:
Eau Claire Virtual School
Adyson L'heureux, c/o District Office, 500 Main Street, Eau Claire, WI 54701
McKinley Charter School
To be determined

Memorial High School
Adeline Viergutz, c/o Memorial High School, 2220 Fairfax Street, Eau Claire, WI 54701 

North High School
Desirae Ford, c/o North High School, 1801 Piedmont Road, Eau Claire, WI 54703