• (715) 852-5100

Cross Country:

Coaches: 

Mr. Holle: 715-852-5147 aholle@ecasd.us
Mr. Camlek: 715-852-5129 tcamlek@ecasd.us
Mr. Hardy: 715-852-5142 jhardy@ecasd.us

Practice: M, T, Th, F 3:00-4:30 pm
 

Meet Schedule: 

Date Location Time
Thurs 9/22 South MS 4:15 pm Boys/Girls Follow
Tues 9/27 Northstar MS 4:15 pm Girls/Boys Follow
Tues 10/4 Delong MS 4:15 pm Boys/Girls Follow
Tues 10/18 Menomonie HS 4:15 pm Girls/Boys Follow
Tues 10/25 South MS 4:15 pm Girls/Boys Follow

************************************************************************************************************

Boys Soccer

Coaches:

Ms. Holzmann: 715-852-3233 aholzmann@ecasd.us
Ms. Osborne: 715-852-5186 aosborne@ecasd.us
 

Practice: M, Tu, Th, F 3:00-4:30 pm

 

Game Schedule: 

Date Location Opponents Time
Mon 9/19 Northstar MS N1 v CF 4:00 pm
Thurs 9/22 Delong MS N1 v D2 4:00 pm
Mon 9/26 Northstar MS N1 v S2 4:00 pm
Thurs 9/29 Northstar MS N1 v Regis 4:00 pm
Mon 10/3 Menomonie MS N1 v M1 4:00 pm
Thurs 10/6 Northstar MS N1 v D1 4:00 pm
Mon 10/10 Delong MS N1 v D3 4:00 pm
Tues 10/18 South MS N1 v S1 4:00 pm
Mon 10/24 Northstar MS N1 v Altoona 4:00 pm

************************************************************************************************************

Grade 7 Flag Football

Coaches:

Mr. Sommer: 715-852-3758 bsommer@ecasd.us
Mr. Rahn: rahnzd8792@uwec.edu
 

Practice: M, Tu, Th, F 3-4:30 p.m.

 

Game Schedule: 

Date Location Opponent Time
Tues 9/20 Delong MS D1 v N1
D2 v S1
S2 v N2
D3 v S3
4:00 pm
Tues 9/27 South MS D3 v N2
D2 v S2
S1 v N1
S3 v D1
4:00 pm
Tues 10/4 Northstar MS D1 v S1
D2 v N2
S3 v N1
D3 v S2
4:00 pm
Tues 10/11 Delong MS D1 v S2
D2 v N2
N2 v S3
D3 v S1
4:00 pm
Tues 10/18 South MS D1 v N1
D2 v S1
S2 v N2
D3 v S3
4:00 pm
Mon 10/24 Northstar MS S2 v D2
N1 v D1
D3 v S3
S1 v N2

Round 2- TBD (5pm)
4:00 pm
 
Tues 10/25 Northstar MS Championship 3:45 pm

************************************************************************************************************

Grade 8 Tackle Football

Coaches:

Mr. S Smith: 715-852-6685 ssmith2@ecasd.us
Mr. McQuay: 715-852-5124 imcquay@ecasd.us
Mr. P Smith: petesmith55@gmail.com
Mr. Frederick: frederjk3839@uwec.edu
 

Practice: M, Tu, Th, F 3-4:30 p.m.

 

Game Schedule: 

Date Location Opponent Time
Thurs 9/22 Northstar MS Scrimmage 4:00 pm
Thurs 9/29 Delong MS N1 v D2 4:00 pm
Thurs 10/6 Northstar MS N1 v D1 4:00 pm
Thurs 10/20 Northstar MS N1 v S1 4:00 pm
Thurs 10/27 Delong MS N1 v D2 4:00 pm

************************************************************************************************************

Girls Tennis

Coaches:

Mr. Steffens: 715-852-5164 psteffens@ecasd.us
Ms. Zimdars: 715-852-5126 szimdars@ecasd.us
 

Practice: M, Tu, Th, F 3-4:30 pm

 

Game Schedule: 

Date Location Opponent Time
Mon 9/19 Northstar MS N1 v M1 4:00 pm
Thurs 9/22 Northstar MS N1 v D1 3:45 pm
Mon 9/26 Regis N1 v Regis 4:00 pm
Thurs 9/29 UW-Stout N1 v M2 4:00 pm
Mon 10/3 South MS N1 v S1 3:45 pm
Thurs 10/6 Delong MS N1 v D2 3:45 pm
Mon 10/10 Regis N1 v Regis 4:00 pm
Tues 10/11 Northstar MS N1 v A1 4:00 pm
Thurs 10/20 Northstar MS N1 v A2 4:00 pm
Mon 10/24 Northstar MS N1 v S2 3:45 pm

UW-Stout Tennis Courts: 408 18th Ave. E
                                             Menomonie, WI 
‚Äč
************************************************************************************************************

7th Grade Volleyball

Coaches:

N1-- Ms. Zeidel: 715-852-5137 mzeidel1@ecasd.us
N2-- Ms. Nichols: 715-852-6724 anichols@ecasd.us
N3--  Ms. Nicholson:  715-852-5193 wnicholson@ecasd.us
 

Practice: M, Tu, Th, F 3-4:30 pm

 

Game Schedule: 

Date Location Opponent Time
Thurs 9/22 Northstar MS N1 v M1
N2 v M2
N3 v M3
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
4:00 pm
Tues 9/27 Delong MS N1 v D3
N2 v D1
N3 v D2
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
4:00 pm
Thurs 9/29 Northstar MS N1 v C3
N2 v C1
N3 v C2
5:00 pm
4:00 pm
4:00 pm
Thurs 10/6 Menomonie MS N1 v M3
N2 v M1
N3 v M2
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
4:00 pm
Tues 10/11 Northstar MS N1 v S1
N1 v S2
N2 v S3
N3 v S4
5:00 pm
4:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
Tues 10/18 Chippewa Falls MS N1 v C1
N2 v C2
N3 v C3
4:30 pm
4:30 pm
5:30 pm
Mon 10/24 South MS N1 v S4
N2 v S1
N2 v S2
N3 v S3
4:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
5:00 pm
Tues 10/25 Northstar MS N1 v D1
N2 v D2
N3 v D3
4:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm

************************************************************************************************************

8th Grade Volleyball

Coaches:

Ms. Tschernach: atschernach@ecasd.us
N1 -- Ms. Alger: 715-852-5136 lalger@ecasd.us
N2 -- Mr. Peplinski: 715-852-3750 mpeplinski1@ecasd.us
 

Practice: M, Tu, Th, F 4:30-6:00 pm

 

Game Schedule: 

Date Location Opponent Time
Thurs 9/22 Menomonie MS N1 v M1
N1 v M2
N2 v M3
N2 v M4
5:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
4:00 pm
Tues 9/27 Northstar MS N1 v D3
N2 v D2
N2 v D1
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
4:00 pm
Thurs 9/29 Chippewa Falls MS N1 v C3
N1 v C2
N2 v C1
4:30 pm
5:30 pm
4:30 pm
Thurs 10/6 Northstar MS N1 v M3
N1 v M4
N2 v M1
N2 v M2
5:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
4:00 pm
Tues 10/11 South MS N1 v S1
N1 v S2
N2 v S3
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
4:00 pm
Tues 10/18 Northstar MS N1 v C1
N2 v C2
N2 v C3
4:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
Mon 10/24 Northstar MS N1 v S3
N2 v S1
N2 v S2
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
4:00 pm
Tues 10/25 Delong MS N1 v D1
N1 v D2
N2 v D3
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
4:00 pm