• (715) 852-5100

Boys Tennis

Coaches: 

Mr. Jolley- ijolley@ecasd.us  715-852-5149
 

Practice:

3:00-4:30 pm M, T, Th, F

Game Schedule: 

Date Time Location Opponent
       
       
       
       
       
       

Court Locations:

Altoona Middle School- 10th Street Park, Altoona, WI 54720
DeLong Middle School- 2000 Vine St, Eau Claire, WI 54703
Menomonie (UW Stout Tennis Courts)- 408 18th Ave E, Menomonie, WI 54751
Northstar Middle School- 2711 Abbe Hill Dr, Eau Claire, WI 54703
Regis Middle School- 2100 Fenwick Ave, Eau Claire, WI 54701
South Middle School- 2115 Mitscher Ave, Eau Claire, WI 54701

********************************************************************************************************
Girls Softball

Coaches:

Mr. Steffens- psteffens@ecasd.us 715-852-5164
Mr. Sommer- bsommer@ecasd.us 715-852-3758
 

Practice: 

3:00-4:30 pm M, T, Th, F
 

Game Schedule: 

Date Location Time Opponent
       
       
       
       
       

********************************************************************************************************

Girls Soccer

Coaches:

 

Practice: 

3:00-4:30 pm M, T, Th, F
 

Game Schedule: 

Date Location Time Opponent
       
       
       
       
       
       
*Altoona games will be played at Altoona Elementary

********************************************************************************************************

Track

Coaches:

Ms. Alger- lalger@ecasd.us 715-852-5136
Mr. Hardy- jhardy@ecasd.us 715-852-5142
Mr. Holle- aholle@ecasd.us 715-852-5147

Practice:

3:00-4:30 pm M, T, Th, F

Meet Schedule:

Date Location Time Teams