• (715) 852-5100


Register for Quarter 4 Athletics here
Practice begins on Thursday, March 31! 

Boys Tennis

Coaches: 

N1--Ian Jolley: ijolley@ecasd.us 715.852.5149
N2--Sam Zimdars: szimdars@ecasd.us 715.852.5126
 

Practice:

3:00-4:30 pm M, T, Th, F

Game Schedule: 

Date Time Location Opponent
Tuesday, April 26 4:00 pm
3:45 pm
N1- Menomonie
N2- Home
N1 v M2
N2 v M1
Thursday, April 28 3:45 pm
4:00 pm
N1- Home
N2- Altoona
N1 v A1
N2 v A2
Thursday, May 5 3:45 pm
3:45 pm
N1- South
N2- Home
N1 v S2
N2 v S1
Monday, May 9 4:00 pm N2- Altoona N2 v A1
Tuesday, May 10 3:45 pm N1- Home N1 v A2
Thursday, May 12 3:45 pm N2- Home N2 v D2
Tuesday, May 17 3:45 pm
3:45 pm
N1- Home
N2- Delong
N1 v D3
N2 v D4
Thursday, May 19 4:00 pm
3:45 pm
N1- Altoona
N2- Home
N1 v A1
N2 v A2
Tuesday, May 24 3:45 pm
3:45 pm
N1- Home
N2- Delong
N1 v A3
N2 v D1
Thursday, May 26 3:45 pm
3:45 pm
N1- Home
N2- South
N1 v S1
N2 v S2
Updated April 20, 2022

***********************************************************************************************************
Girls Softball

Coaches:

Brad Sommer: bsommer@ecasd.us 715.852.3758
Paul Steffens: psteffens@ecasd.us 715.852.5164
 

Practice: 

3:00-4:30 pm M, T, Th, F
 

Game Schedule: 

Date Location Time Opponent
Tuesday, April 26 Delong 3:45 pm N1 v D1
Monday, May 2 Delong 3:45 pm N1 v D2
Tuesday, May 10 South 3:45 pm N1 v S1
Thursday, May 12 Northstar 3:45 pm N1 v D1
Thursday, May 17 Northstar 3:45 pm N1 v D2
Thursday, May 26 Northstar 3:45 pm N1 v S1

************************************************************************************************************

Girls Soccer

Coaches:

Amy Delyea-Petska: adelyeapetska@ecasd.us 715.852.5186
Whitlee Nicholson: wnicholson@ecasd.us 715.852.5193
 

Practice: 

3:00-4:30 pm M, T, Th, F
 

Game Schedule: 

Date Location Time Opponent
Monday, May 2 Northstar 4:00 pm N1 v M1
Monday, May 9 Delong 4:00 pm N1 v D2
Thursday, May 12 Northstar 4:00 pm N1 v S1
Monday, May 16 Regis 4:30 pm N1 v R1
Thursday, May 19 Chippewa Falls 4:30 pm N1 v C1
Monday, May 23 South 4:00 pm N1 v S2
Thursday, May 26 Northstar 4:00 pm N1 v D1
Updated April 20, 2022
************************************************************************************************************

Track

Coaches:

Lindsey Alger: lalger@ecasd.us 715.852.5136
Jeremy Hardy: jhardy@ecasd.us 715.852.5142
Andrew Holle: aholle@ecasd.us 715.852.5147

Practice:

3:00-4:30 pm M, T, Th, F

Meet Schedule: 

Date Location Time Teams
Thursday, April 28 Northstar 4:00 pm Northstar
Delong
South
Thursday, May 5 Delong 4:00 pm Delong
Northstar
Thursday, May 12 Menomonie 4:00 pm Menomonie
River Falls
Hudson
Northstar
Tuesday, May 24 Northstar 4:00 pm Menomonie
Northstar
Chippewa Falls
Thursday, May 26 South 4:00 pm South
Delong
Northstar