Meet Our Staff

 
Madsen-Kurtis.jpg Kurt Madsen
kmadsen@ecasd.us
ECVS Principal
715-852-3197
Debra Nemitz
dnemitz@ecasd.us
ECVS School Secretary/Registrar
715-852-3501
STEIG-LISA-(002).jpg Lisa Steig
lsteig@ecasd.us
School Counselor
715-852-3508
Scott-Clay.jpg Clay Scott
cscott@ecasd.us
K/1st/2nd Grade Teacher
715-852-3443
Katie Matera
kmatera@ecasd.us
4th/5th/6th Grade Teacher
715-852-3527
Tiffany Hall
thall@ecasd.us
Special Education Teacher
715-852-3325
Carling McLaughlin
cmclaughlin@ecasd.us
Library/Media Specialist
715-852-6969
 
Cowell-Kristen.jpg Kristen Cowell
kcowell@ecasd.us
School Psychologist
715-852-3756