• (715) 852-4900

7th Grade Team M 


Click HERE to view Team M Weekly Assignments

Team members can be contacted by either e-mail or telephone.  During the school day, 7:30 AM - 2:51 PM, all directly dialed calls are routed to voicemail to keep classroom interruptions to a minimum.

If you call DeLong's main phone number, 852-4900, press zero for the operator, then request to be connected directly to the teacher's classroom.  If the teacher has either team meeting time or preparation time, our office staff can connect you to the teacher's classroom at that time.

Teachers

Caryn Stanek*
Phone: 852-4955
Team Facilitator*, Math
cstanek@ecasd.us

Jill Pritzl
Phone: 852-5028
Special Education 
jpritzl@ecasd.us

Meghan Schmitz
Phone: 852-5009
Special Education 
mschmitz@ecasd.us

Bethany Talledge
Phone: 852-5047
Reading, English
btalledge@ecasd.us

Susan Thiede
Phone: 852-4922
Science
sthiede@ecasd.us

Brent Wathke
Phone: 852-4925
Social Studies 
bwathke@ecasd.us