• (715) 852-4900

8th Grade - Team X 

Homework assignments can be viewed on Skyward. 

Team X meets in Mr. Larsen's room.
.
Team members can be contacted by either e-mail or telephone.  During the school day, 7:30 AM - 2:51 PM, all directly dialed calls are routed to voicemail to keep classroom interruptions to a minimum.

If you call DeLong's main phone number, 852-4900, press zero for the operator, then request to be connected directly to the teacher's classroom.  If the teacher has either team meeting time or preparation time, our office staff can connect you to the teacher's classroom at that time.

Marcus Larsen*
Phone: 852-4997
*Team Facilitator, Social Studies
mlarsen@ecasd.us

Hollis Britton
Phone: 852-5098
Math
hbritton@ecasd.us
 
Lizzy Ehrenberg
Phone: 852-4924
Team Teach
eehrenberg@ecasd.us

Scott Plummer:
Phone: 852-4985
Special Education
splummer@ecasd.us

Ellen Prill
Phone: 852-4990
Reading
eprill@ecasd.us

Jason Ries  
Phone: 852-4993
Math
jries@ecasd.us

Joel Southworth
Phone: 852-5041
Reading, English
jsouthworth@ecasd.us