Eau Claire School Board Minutes Monday, July 17, 2023, 1:00 p.m. Closed Session – ECASD Administration Building Generated by Terri Grzyb

Members present

Lori Bica, Joshua Clements, Jarrett Dement, Stephanie Farrar, Marquell Johnson (left at 4:39 p.m.), Tim Nordin, Erica Zerr

RECONVENE (GC-1)

President Nordin reconvened in open session at 5:01 p.m. and announced that the Board voted to approve an 8% CPI increase for staff for the 2023-24 school year.

ADJOURN

Motion by Stephanie Farrar, second by Lori Bica to adjourn meeting.

Motion carried

Yes: Lori Bica, Joshua Clements, Jarrett Dement, Stephanie Farrar, Tim Nordin, Erica Zerr

Meeting adjourned at 5:02 p.m.