• (715) 852-3000

Policy & Governance Committee

Committee Members  
Dr. Tim Nordin, Chair Board Member
Joshua Clements Board Member
Dr. Marquell Johnson Board Member
Resource Members  
Michael Johnson Abby Johnson
Kim Koller Kay Marks
Jim Schmitt  


The purpose of this standing committee shall be to review and evaluate new or existing policies and make recommendations to the full School Board. The committee shall include three Board members and others as determined by the School Board, the committee, and the Superintendent.

The Policy & Governance Committee typically meets on the second and fourth Tuesday of the month, opposite weeks as regular School Board meeting dates.  The meeting times are 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 a.m. at the Administration Building.