• (715) 852-4900

7th Grade - Team K 


Team members can be contacted by either e-mail or telephone.  During the school day, 7:30 AM - 2:51 PM, all directly dialed calls are routed to voicemail to keep classroom interruptions to a minimum. 


If you call DeLong's main phone number, 852-4900, press zero for the operator, then request to be connected directly to the teacher's classroom.  If the teacher has either team meeting time or preparation time, our office staff can connect you to the teacher's classroom at that time.

 

Ben Albrecht*
Phone: 852-5003
Team Facilitator*, Math 
balbrecht@ecasd.us

Lizzy Ehrenberg
Phone: 852-4924
English
eehrenberg@ecasd.us

Beth Gray
Phone: 852-4956
English, Reading
bgray@ecasd.us

Scott Hayden
Phone: 852-4921
Science
shayden@ecasd.us

Jim Ivory
Phone: 852-5001
Special Education
jivory@ecasd.us

Rachael Udelhofen
Phone: 852-5038
Social Studies 
rudelhofen@ecasd.us